Banner Default Image

Nos experts en Life Sciences

Contactez nos experts en Life Sciences et laissez vous guider !

Paris : Dekra Ben Yahia : dekra_ben-yahia@kellyservices.fr - Amadou Tall : amadou.tall@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

Lyon : Rachid Nedjimi : rachid.nedjimi@kellyservices.fr - Caroline Croiset : caroline.croiset@kellyservices.fr

Chartres : Laetitia Edelin : laetitia.edelin@kellyservices.fr

​Lille : Sophie Lemaire : sophie.lemaire@kellyservices.fr Elise Malpaux : elise.malpaux@kellyservices.fr

Bordeaux : Elise Bernier : elise.bernier@kellyservices.fr

Toulouse : Laura Bachelet : laura.bachelet@kellyservices.fr

Marseille : Sarah Boloronus : sarah.boloronus@kellyservices.fr