NOS BUREAUX

SIEGE SOCIAL

BAT d - 9 Cours du triangle 

92937 La défense cedex

01 58 74 67 67

 

REGION ILE DE FRANCE

KELLY Tertiaire Paris Nord Est 

55 rue de Lyon-4ème étage

75012 Paris        

01 45 84 32 1

tertiaire.idfest@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Tertiaire IDF Ouest 

1 boulevard Vauban 

78180 Montigny le Bretonneux

01 30 43 15 15

tertiaire.idfouest@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Technique Logistique IDF Nord Est

 11 Avenue Aristide Briand  

93160 Noisy-le-Grand

01 48 15 34 34

techlog.idfest@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Technique Logistique IDF Ouest

1 boulevard Vauban

78180 Montigny le Bretonneux

01 30 43 96 96

Techlog.idfouest@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Cergy

2 mail des Cerclades Immeuble des Cerclades 3ème étage

95031 Cergy Cedex

01 30 30 37 37

cergy@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Evry

128 allée des Champs Elys

ées 3ème étage

91080 Courcouronnes

01 60 91 67 67

evry@kellyservices.fr

KELLY La Défense

BAT D - 9 cours du Triangle

92937 La défense Cedex

01 47 78 13 13

la.defense@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Tertiaire

65 rue Saint Lazare 

75009 Paris

01 42 93 20 20

Saint-lazare@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Massy

2 à 12 Chemin des Femmes Bâtiment B

91300 Massy

01 69 18 19 49

massy@kellyservices.fr

 

REGION NORD & OUEST

KELLY Industrie Lille Métropole

33 place Charles et Albert Roussel

59200 Tourcoing

03 20 76 95 50

lille.industrie@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Béthune 

224 boulevard Raymond Poincaré

62400 Béthune

03 21 68 79 90

bethune@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Arras

22 Place de la Vacquerie

62000 Arras

03 21 71 16 90

arras@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Office Lille

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

59000 Lille

03 28 04 05 40

lille.tertiaire@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Assurance Lille

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

59000 Lille

03 20 06 76 12

assurance.lille@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Valenciennes 

17 rue Saint Jacques

59300 Valenciennes

03 27 42 83 83

valenciennes@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Nantes

10 bis allée des Tanneurs - Cours des 50 otages

44000 Nantes

02 51 82 01 01

nantes@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Rennes 

26 avenue Henri Fréville 2ème étage

35000 Rennes

02 99 78 53 00

rennes@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Rouen Normandie 

32 quai du Havre

76000 Rouen

02 35 07 82 82

rouen@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Orleans 

7 rue de la Lionne

45000 Orléans

02 38 65 62 62

orleans@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Tours 

Quartier des 2 lions 1 Allée Ferdinand de Lesseps - 2è

me étage

37200 TOURS

02 47 31 92 62

tours@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Poitiers

15 bis rue Victor Grignard - ZI de la République II

86000 Poitiers                  

05 49 61 65 65

poitiers@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Chartres 

Rue Gilles de Roberval - Immeuble Artémis ZAC du Parc d'Archevilliers

28000 Chartres

02 37 26 38 26

chartres@kellyservices.fr

 

REGION SUD & EST

KELLY Technique Lyon 

10 rue Stella Espace République 7ème étage

69008 Lyon

04 78 76 60 22

technique.lyon@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Office

10 rue Stella Espace république 7ème étage

69002 Lyon

04 37 24 27 70

office.lyon@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Saint Quentin Fallavier

12 rue de Madrid Techniparc Chesnes Ouest Bat 1

 38070 Saint Quentin Fallavier

 04 74 99 15 50

la_verpilliere@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Villefranche

119 rue Michel Aulas - Parc Millésime

06940 Limas

04 74 02 79 86

villefranche@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Office PACA 

152 avenue du Prado, 6ème étage

13008 Marseille

04 96 10 03 50

 office.paca@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Montpellier 

110 Impasse John Locke 1er étage

34470 Perols

04 99 52 25 60

montperllier@kellyservices.fr

KELLY  Bordeaux Technique

74 rue Georges Bonnac, Les jardins de 

Gambetta Tour 2

33000 Bordeaux

05 56 15 24 60

Bordeaux.industrie@kellyservices.fr

KELLY  Bordeaux Tertiaire

74 rue Georges Bonnac, Les jardins de Gambetta Tour 2

33000 Bordeaux

05 56 15 24 60

bordeaux.tertiaire@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Technique 

PACA

355 rue Albert Einstein Le Myaris - ZI Les Milles - Bat E Rdc

13852 Aix en Provence Cedex 3

04 42 93 19 00

technique.paca@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Nice 

16 avenue de Thiers Le grand Central

06000 Nice

04 96 10 03 50

office.paca@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Toulouse 

9 place Alphonse Jourdain, "Le Caffarelli" 3ème étage

31000 Toulouse

05 34 45 03 45

toulouse@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Besançon

16 A Avenue Denfert Rochereau

25000 Besançon

03 81 47 20 64 

besancon@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Le Creusot

18 Boulevard Henri Paul Schneider
 
71200 Le Creusot

03 85 73 97 73

lecreusot@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Strasbourg 

27 rue du vieux marché aux vins - 4ème étage

67000 Strasbourg

03 88 21 12 21

strasbourg@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Belfort 

16 avenue de Thiers

90000 Belfort

03 84 22 97 10

belfort@kellyservices.fr 

KELLY Annecy

7 Avenue d'Aléry

74000 Annecy

04 50 10 02 20

annecy@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Grenoble

3 rue Vauban

38000 Grenoble

04 76 63 83 24

grenoble@kellyservices.fr

 

KELLY FINANCE

KELLY Finance Paris

65 rue Saint Lazare

75009 Paris

01 49 49 03 59

finance.paris@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Banque Paris 

65 rue Saint Lazare

75009 Paris

01 53 25 09 35

banque@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Assurance Paris 

65 rue Saint Lazare

01 49 49 03 40

assurance@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Finance Lille 

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

5900 Lille

03 20 12 68 88

finance.nord@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Finance Lyon

10 rue Stella Espace République 7ème étage

69002 Lyon

04 72 77 64 12

finance.lyon@kellyservices.fr

 

KELLY SCIENTIFIQUE                                    

KELLY Scientifique Paris 

31/33 rue de Mogador - 2ème étage

75009 Paris

01 53 25 06 06

ksr.paris@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY Scientifique Lille 

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

5900 Lille

03 20 12 38 91

Ksr.nordpicardie@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY Scientifique Chartres 

1 rue Denis Poisson

Immeuble Le Danube ZAC du Parc d'Archevilliers

28000 Chartres

02 37 25 14 14

ksr.centreouest@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY Scientifique Lyon

10 rue Stella Espace République 7ème étage

69002 Lyon

04 78 42 49 32

ksr.lyon@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY Scientifique Strasbourg

27 rue du vieux marché aux vins - 4ème étage

67000 Strasbourg

03 88 21 12 21

ksr.est@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY Scientifique Nantes 

10 bis allée des Tanneurs - Cours des 50 otages

44000 Nantes

02 40 47 19 79

ksr.ouest@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY Prod Pharma Chimie

10 rue Stella Espace République 7ème étage

69002 Lyon

04 72 77 63 63

prod.lifesciences@kellyservices.fr

 

KELLY SANTE

KELLY Santé IDF

31/33 rue de Mogador - 2ème étage

75009 Paris

01 53 25 07 07

kelly.sante@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Lille

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

5900 Lille

03 20 40 48 48

santé.nord@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Dijon 

10 C rue Paul Verlaine Amphypolis 

21000 Dijon

09 73 32 57 40

 sante.planning@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Nantes 

10 bis allées des Tanneurs- Cours des 50 otages

44000 Nantes

02 40 47 19 79

sante.nantes@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Annecy 

7 Avenue d'Aléry 

74000 Annecy

09 73 32 57 40

sante.planning@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Grenoble 

3 rue Vauban

38000 Grenoble

09 73 32 57 40

sante.planning@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Marseille

152 rue du Prado

13008 Marseille

04 96 10 03 56

sante.planning@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Toulouse

9 Place Alphonse Jourdain - "Le Caffarelli"

31000 Toulouse

09 73 32 57 40

sante.planning@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Lyon

10 rue Stella - 6ème étage

69002 LYON

04 37 24 27 77

sante.planning@kellyservices.fr

KELLY Santé Nice

16 avenue de Thiers Le grand Central

06000 Nice

09 73 32 57 40

sante.planning@kellyservices.fr

 

KELLY IT/ENGINEERING

KELLY IT-Engineering Paris 

65 rue Saint Lazare

75009 Paris

01 49 49 03 44

inf@kellyservices.fr