Nos bureaux 

Siège social

6 rue des Bateliers
92583 Clichy cedex

Région Ile de France 

KELLY MONTPARNASSE 

18 rue Horace Vernet

92130 Issy les Moulineaux

01 75 60 32 00

montparnasse@kellyservices.fr

KELLY BASTILLE   

55 rue de Lyon-4ème étage

75012 Paris        

01 45 84 32 10

bastille@kellyservices.fr

KELLY ISSY LES MOULINEAUX 

18 rue Horace Vernet

92130 Issy les Moulineaux

01 46 04 44 77

issy.moulineaux@kellyservices.fr

KELLY VERSAILLES 

7 rue Jean Mermoz Bat A4

78000 Versailles

01 30 21 25 25

versailles@kellyservices.fr

KELLY CERGY 

2 mail des Cerclades Immeuble des Cerclades 3ème étage

95031 Cergy Cedex

01 30 30 37 37

cergy@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SAINT-QUENTIN 

1 boulevard Vauban 78180 Montigny le Bretonneux

01 30 43 15 15

saint-quentin@kellyservices.fr

KELLY MARNE LA VALLEE 

 11 avenue Aristide Briand

93160 Noisy-le-Grand

01 48 15 34 34

marne@kellyservices.fr

KELLY EVRY 

98 allée des Champs Elysées 3ème étage

91080 Courcouronnes

01 60 91 67 67

evry@kellyservices.fr

KELLY PARIS NORD 

22 avenue des Nations

Paris Nord II immeuble Raphael Hall A

93420 Villepinte

01 75 63 03 70 à 74

paris-nord@kellyservices.fr

KELLY LA DEFENSE-RUEIL 

13 place de la Défense

92090 Paris La Défense cedex 26

01 47 78 13 13

la.defense@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SAINT-LAZARE 

32 rue de Turin

75008 Paris

01 42 93 20 20

saint-lazare@kellyservices.fr

KELLY MASSY 

2 à 12 Chemin des Femmes Bâtiment B

91300 Massy

01 69 18 19 49

massy@kellyservices.fr

Kelly Santé 

KELLY SANTE IDF EST 

16 rue d’Athènes, Fond de cour 5ème étage

75009 Paris

01 53 25 07 07

kelly.sante@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE IDF OUEST 

16 rue d’Athènes, Fond de cour 5ème étage

75009 Paris

01 53 25 07 07

kelly.sante@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE LILLE 

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

5900 Lille

03 20 40 48 48

sante.nord@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE LYON 

10 rue Stella Espace République

69002 Lyon

04 37 24 27 77

sante.lyon@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE MARSEILLE 

152 avenue du Prado, 6ème étage

13008 Marseille

04 96 17 17 50

sante.marseille@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE DIJON 

10C rue Paul Verlaine Amphypolis 

21000 Dijon

03 80 66 70 53

sante.dijon@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE SAVOIE 

7 avenue d’Aléry

74000 Annecy

04 50 10 92 55

annecy.sante@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE GRENOBLE 

3 rue Vauban

38000 Grenoble

04 38 02 21 09

sante.grenoble@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE TOULOUSE 

9 place Alphonse Jourdain, "Le Caffarelli" 3ème étage

05 34 45 03 48

sante.toulouse@kellyservices.fr

KELLY SANTE NICE 

16 avenue de Thiers Le grand Central

06000 Nice

04 92 00 49 60

sante.nice@kellyservices.fr

Kelly Scientifique 

KELLY SCIENTIFIQUE PARIS 

65 rue Saint Lazare

75009 Paris

01 53 25 06 06

ksr.paris@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY SCIENTIFIQUE LILLE 

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

5900 Lille

03 20 12 38 91

ksr.nordpicardie@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY SCIENTIFIQUE CHARTRES 

1 rue Denis Poisson

Immeuble Le Danube ZAC du Parc d'Archevilliers

28000 Chartres

02 37 25 14 14

ksr.centreouest@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

KELLY SCIENTIFIQUE LYON 

10 rue Stella Espace République 7ème étage

69002 Lyon

04 78 42 49 32

ksr.lyon@kellyscientifique.tm.fr

Kelly IT/Engineering 

KELLY IT-ENGINEERING PARIS 

65 rue Saint Lazare

75009 Paris

01 49 49 03 44

inf@kellyservices.fr

KELLY IT-ENGINEERING LYON 

10 rue Stella Espace République 7ème étage

69002 Lyon

04 72 77 63 63

informatique.ra@kellyservices.fr

Kelly Finance 

KELLY FINANCE PARIS 

65 rue Saint Lazare

75009 Paris

01 49 49 03 59

finance.paris@kellyservices.fr

KELLY BANQUE PARIS 

65 rue Saint Lazare

75009 Paris

01 53 25 09 35

banque@kellyservices.fr

KELLY ASSURANCE PARIS 

65 rue Saint Lazare

01 49 49 03 40

assurance@kellyservices.fr

KELLY FINANCE LILLE 

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

5900 Lille

03 20 12 68 88

finance.nord@kellyservices.fr

KELLY FINANCE LYON 

10 rue Stella Espace République 7ème étage

69002 Lyon

04 72 77 64 12

finance.lyon@kellyservices.fr

Région Nord - Pas de Calais 

KELLY LILLE INDUSTRIE 

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

5900 Lille

03 20 06 44 44

lille.industrie@kellyservices.fr

KELLY ROUBAIX-TOURCOING 

33 place Charles et Albert Roussel

59200 Tourcoing

03 20 76 95 50

roubaix-tourcoing@kellyservices.fr

KELLY BETHUNE 

224 boulevard Raymond Poincaré

62400 Béthune

03 21 68 79 90

bethune@kellyservices.fr

KELLY ARRAS 

22 place de la Vacquerie

62000 Arras

03 21 71 16 90

arras@kellyservices.fr

KELLY LILLE TERTIAIRE 

24/26 Boulevard Carnot,  immeuble les Caryatides RDC

5900 Lille

03 28 04 05 40

lille.tertiaire@kellyservices.fr

KELLY VALENCIENNES 

17 rue rue Saint Jacques

59300 Valenciennes

03 27 42 83 83

valenciennes@kellyservices.fr

Région Centre-Ouest 

KELLY NANTES 

10 bis allée des Tanneurs

Cours des 50 otages

44000 Nantes

02 51 82 01 01

nantes@kellyservices.fr

KELLY RENNES 

26 avenue Henri Fréville 2ème étage

35000 Rennes

02 99 78 53 00

rennes@kellyservices.fr

KELLY ROUEN NORMANDIE 

32 quai du Havre

76000 Rouen

02 35 07 82 82

rouen@kellyservices.fr

KELLY ORLEANS 

7 rue de la Lionnne

45000 Orléans

02 38 65 62 62

orleans@kellyservices.fr

KELLY TOURS 

21 bis rue Edouard Vaillant

37000 Tours

tours@kellyservices.fr

KELLY POITIERS 

15 bis rue Victor Grignard

ZI de la République II

86000 Poitiers                  

05 49 61 65 65

poitiers@kellyservices.fr

KELLY CHARTRES 

Rue Gilles de Roberval

Immeuble Artémis ZAC du Parc d'Archevilliers

28000 Chartres

chartres@kellyservices.fr

Région Sud 

KELLY MARSEILLE 

152 avenue du Prado, 6ème étage

13008 Marseille

04 96 10 03 50

marseille@kellyservices.fr

KELLY MONTPELLIER 

77/99 allée Kléber Les Terrasses de l'Ecusson

34000 Montpellier

04 99 52 25 60

montpellier@kellyservices.fr

KELLY BORDEAUX TERTIAIRE 

74 rue Georges Bonnac, Les jardins de Gambetta Tour 2

33000 Bordeaux

05 56 00 79 00

bordeaux-tertiaire@kellyservices.fr

KELLY BORDEAUX INDUSTRIE 

74 rue Georges Bonnac, Les jardins de Gambetta Tour 2

33000 Bordeaux

bordeaux-industrie@kellyservices.fr

KELLY AIX EN PROVENCE 

355 rue Albert Einstein

Le Myaris - ZI Les Milles - Bat E Rdc

13852 Aix en Provence cedex 3

04 42 93 19 00

aix.provence@kellyservices.fr

KELLY NICE 

16 avenue de Thiers Le grand Central

06000 Nice

04 92 00 49 69

nice@kellyservices.fr

KELLY TOULOUSE 

9 palce Alphonse Jourdain, "Le Caffarelli" 3ème étage

31000 Toulouse

05 34 45 03 48

sante.toulouse@kellyservices.fr

Région Est 

KELLY STRASBOURG 

12 quai Kléber

67000 Strasbourg

03 88 21 12 21

strasbourg@kellyservices.fr

KELLY BELFORT 

16 avenue de Thiers

90000 Belfort

03 84 22 97 10

belfort@kellyservices.fr